2023 Sponsors, Supporters 

and  Volunteers 

We’d like to Acknowledge and Thank our Volunteers, Sponsors, and Supporters

Las Vegas Clark County Library District

City of Henderson

City of Las Vegas

City of N. Las Vegas

Las Vegas Convention & Visitor Authority

Clark County

State of Nevada & Nevada Assembly

College of Southern Nevada (CSN)

Nevada State College (NSC) 

University of Nevada, Las Vegas (UNLV) 

SEIU 1107, Michele Masae



Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield

Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club Las Vegas Post

Buffalo Soldiers 9th & 10th Calvary

Mario’s Westside Market

Girl Scouts of America/Color Guard

EOB / Martin L King Senior Center, Byron Goynes

Olabisi Dance and Drum, China Hudson

Nevada Moulin Rouge LLC, Scout Johnson

Black Book Media, 

Brian Williams

Victorious Media Inc 

Rodney Smith

Donations may be sent to: 

Nevada Bank Wire:   

Juneteenth Nevada /   National Juneteenth Observance Foundation Nevada


Juneteenth Nevada (NJOFNV) 

P.O. Box 80071

Las Vegas NV 89180 




CashApp $DMatrix613  

William McCurdy II, Clark Commissioner

Cedric Crear, Las Vegas City Councilman

William McCurdy, M & M Media Group

Clare Thomas, Nevada State Assembly

Harvey V. Munford, Nevada State Assembly Ret.

Woody Woods Orchestra & Quartet

Michael W. Roger  Photography

Jerry Metellus  Photography

 702 Productions

Blu Soul Production

Bully Busters Keith Bowen

Minister Kelcey West

Talitha Burris

Ronda Kennedy

Claytee White

Alisa Megginson

Mary Truitt